Rescale 미팅 예약

연합 국가

UN: Josep Borrell 고위대표/부통령이 우크라이나에 관한 안보리 및 총회 특별 세션에서 연설

몫:

게재

on

22월 24일부터 XNUMX일까지 Josep Borrell 고위대표/부회장 (사진) will travel to New York to reaffirm the strength and dynamism of the EU-UN partnership in pursuit of global peace and to seek international support for Ukraine’s efforts to secure a just and lasting peace.

러시아가 우크라이나에 대한 침략 전쟁을 시작한 지 XNUMX년 후, 유엔 총회 우크라이나 긴급회의 고위대표/부회장이 수요일 오후에 시작합니다. 보렐 제공합니다 EU를 대표하는 성명서 on the draft UN Resolution on a just peace in Ukraine. The High Representative/Vice-President’s address will start at 22:00 CET (16:00 EST).

목요일에 고위 대표/부회장 Josep 보렐 그의 연례 연설을 유엔과 유럽연합 간 협력에 관한 유엔 안전보장이사회 노동 조합 이달 안전보장이사회 순번 의장국을 맡고 있는 몰타의 초청으로.

In times of global uncertainty, the EU and its Member States remain the strongest partners of the UN in the field of peace and security. We are committed to ensuring leadership in promoting international cooperation and effective multilateralism with a strong United Nations at its core. The High Representative/Vice-President’s address will start at 16:00 CET (10:00 EST).

그의 약혼에 대한 시청각 보도는 EBS 트위터.

이 기사 공유

EU Reporter는 다양한 관점을 표현하는 다양한 외부 소스의 기사를 게시합니다. 이 기사에서 취한 입장이 반드시 EU Reporter의 입장은 아닙니다.

탐색